Delete your Job Bridge account
Job Bridge users can request deletion of their account and associated personal data.
Delete from the Job Bridge app
Open Job Bridge and sign in to your account. Navigate to your account/profile settings and select the available account deletion option. Review the information shown and confirm your request.
Need assistance?
If you cannot access your account or need assistance with a deletion request, contact Job Bridge through our official Support page.
What happens after deletion?
Account information and associated personal data will be deleted or de-identified as applicable, except information that must be retained for legitimate security, fraud-prevention, transaction, legal or regulatory purposes.
Important
Account deletion is different from uninstalling the Job Bridge app. Removing the app from your device does not by itself delete your Job Bridge account.